Finanzkommission

Name Telefon Mobil E-Mail
Lukas Stocker 078 661 57 18 lukas_stocker@bluewin.ch
David Stocker 079 823 09 49 davidstocker72@hotmail.com
Walter Ramundo 079 418 96 86 walterramundo@bluewin.ch
Roland Erni 079 315 04 07 erni.gunzwil@bluewin.ch
Samuel Stocker 079 887 65 02 samuel.stocker@estermann.ch
Gregor Müller 079 459 55 65 gregor.mueller@trafigura.com
Michael Huwyler m.h@huwylersport.ch
Peter Kappeler 079 488 57 81 kappeler.peter72@bluewin.ch
Erwin Studer  
Silvano Schürch silvano.schuerch@bluewin.ch

Platzkommission

Name Telefon Mobil E-Mail
Sergio Ramundo 079 577 31 90 sergioR001@hotmail.com
Philippe Kronenberg 079 647 58 46 philippe_kronenberg@hotmail.com
Niklaus Stocker  
Aaron Zimmermann 078 900 01 62 zimmermannazaaron@gmail.com
Fabian Dominé 079 459 26 00 domine_fabian@outlook.com
Christian Furrer  
Ramon Stocker 076 501 02 99 ramon.stocker@bluewin.ch
Richard Kappeler 079 334 11 22 richard.kappeler@bluewin.ch
Josef Stocker 079 218 87 05 stocker-frey@gmx.ch
Hans-Rudolf Schuler 079 415 90 81 hr.schuler51@gmail.com

PR-Kommission

Name Telefon Mobil E-Mail
David Stocker 079 823 09 49 davidstocker72@hotmail.com
Mirjam Meyer 079 412 76 07 miramey@yahoo.de
Adrian Egli 079 738 03 99 adrianegli@bluemail.ch
Josef Schaller 079 607 15 38 josef.schaller@bluewin.ch
Michael Huwyler m.h@huwylersport.ch
Christian Nistl 078 718 56 93 christian.nistl@gmx.net