Finanzkommission

Name Telefon Mobil E-Mail Verein
Lukas Stocker 078 661 57 18 lukas.stocker@fcgunzwil.ch
David Stocker 079 823 09 49 david.stocker@fcgunzwil.ch
Walter Ramundo 079 418 96 86 walter.ramundo@fcgunzwil.ch
Roland Erni 079 315 04 07 roland.erni@fcgunzwil.ch
Samuel Stocker 079 887 65 02 samuel.stocker@fcgunzwil.ch
Gregor Müller 079 459 55 65 gregor.mueller@fcgunzwil.ch
Michael Huwyler michael.huwyler@fcgunzwil.ch
Peter Kappeler 079 488 57 81 peter.kappeler@fcgunzwil.ch
Erwin Studer  
Silvano Schürch  

Platzkommission

Name Telefon Mobil E-Mail Verein
Philippe Kronenberg 079 647 58 46  
Sergio Ramundo 079 577 31 90 sergio.ramundo@fcgunzwil.ch
Niklaus Stocker  
Aaron Zimmermann 078 900 01 62 aaron.zimmermann@fcgunzwil.ch
Christian Furrer  
Ramon Stocker 076 501 02 99 ramon.stocker@fcgunzwil.ch
Richard Kappeler 079 334 11 22 richard.kappeler@fcgunzwil.ch
Josef Stocker 079 218 87 05 josef.stocker@fcgunzwil.ch
Hans-Rudolf Schuler 079 415 90 81 hans-rudolf.schuler@fcgunzwil.ch

Junioren-Kommission

Name Telefon Mobil E-Mail Verein
Philipp Furrer 079 813 24 77 philipp.furrer@fcgunzwil.ch
Peter Rogger 079 628 34 09 peter.rogger@fcgunzwil.ch
Geri Prudente 079 424 37 09 geri.prudente@fcgunzwil.ch
Peter Imbach 079 292 27 91 peter.imbach@fcgunzwil.ch
Samuel Stocker 079 887 65 02 samuel.stocker@fcgunzwil.ch
Iwan Rogger 079 292 76 14 iwan.rogger@fcgunzwil.ch
Fabian Dominé 079 459 26 00 fabian.domine@fcgunzwil.ch
Michele Castelli 076 222 18 74 michele.castelli@fcgunzwil.ch
Sebastian Schindler 076 412 40 88 sebastian.schindler@fcgunzwil.ch